Standing Committee Members

Professional Standards and Ethics Committee

Roles and Responsibilities

Description / Charter:

Define the Standards of Professional Responsibility for CHPs.
Review all complaints about the ethical practice of CHPs.

Meetings: As necessary at annual and winter meetings, otherwise by e-mail
Member Requirements: Not very demanding of time, unless complaint has been filed
Other duties:

Serves in the selection process for the Joyce Davis award.

Todd A. Davidson, Chair (2020)
Thomas L. Morgan (2020)
Kevin Doody (2021)
Kenneth V. Krieger (2021)
Pradyot Chowdhury (2020)